Grive BLANC 2020.png
pexels-elina-sazonova-1850595.jpg
Grive BLANC 2020.png

DISCOVER OUR FOOD AND WINE PAIRING

IDEAS & RECIPES

PAIRINGS

OUR RECIPE IDEAS TO GO PERFECTLY WITH OUR WINES!

Butternut & pumpkin soup

Winter is here, and it's a cold one. There's nothing better to warm you up in winter than a home-made butternut soup accompanied by our 2015 Cuvée Caroline. You could also try adding, for a little originality, pancetta baked to a golden brown and  some crushed walnuts.  This sweet and savoury dish is a perfect match for the smooth texture of our delicious Graves white.

Brittany Lobster

Brittany lobster simply cooked in a vegetable broth and accompanied by our 'Panache' white wine.

Lobster is usually appreciated for its deliciously firm flesh, which is beautifully enhanced by the freshness and long-lasting flavour of this white wine. This association intensifies le experience and enhances the iodine element in the lobster

American Burger

The evening of an American election, the perfact opportunity to prepare a typical American meal : a burger !  Nothing is easier : a soft bun, a juicy burger, some melting cheese, and ketchup. The perfect accompaniment for this simple yet delicious meal is a 2012 red Chantegrive Graves, a generous and fruity wine that will go so well with your burger.  Let us know how you like it !  

Chipirons

What better accompaniment for some nice, locally-caught squid than a delicious white wine.

A salad of tomatoes straight from the garden, some rice, and fresh squid from the market. The final touch will be a spinkling of olive oil

Our traditional vintages
Our modern wines

Grive BLANC 2020.png
pexels-elina-sazonova-1850595.jpg
Grive BLANC 2020.png

DÉCOUVREZ NOS ACCORDS METS ET VINS

IDÉES & RECETTES

ACCORDS

NOS IDÉES DE RECETTES POUR S'ACCORDER PARFAITEMENT AVEC NOS VINS !

Soupe butternut & potimarron

L'hiver arrive et le froid s'installe. Rien de mieux pour se réchauffer qu'une soupe faite maison Butternut potimarron accompagnée de notre cuvée Caroline 2015. N'hésitez pas à ajouter une pancetta dorée au four et des éclats de noix pour un peu d'originalité. Un accord qui ne dénote pas entre notre Graves blanc groumand et beurré et ce plat sucré-salé. 

Homard breton

Homard breton simplement cuit dans un bouillon de légumes accompagné de notre "Panache".
Ce crustacé est généralement apprécié pour sa chair ferme et charnue qui est sublimée par la fraîcheur du vin lui apportant du croquant et de la persistance. Cette association intensifie les saveurs et met en valeur le côté iodé de ce homard breton.

Burger Américain

Soirée d'élection Américaine, l'occasion de voyager en se préparant un plat mythique des Etats Unis : le burger ! Rien de plus simple : un pain moelleux, un steak haché juteux, un fromage fondant et une sauce légèrement sucrée. Pour accompagner ce menu appétissant et tout en simplicité, optez pour un Chantegrive Graves rouge 2012 gourmand, généreux et fruité qui s'accordera parfaitement avec le fromage et la viande tout en soulignant la gourmandise de la sauce.
Vous nous en direz des nouvelles !

Chipirons

Pouvoir profiter de la pêche locale pour y associer un vin blanc.
Une salade de tomates du jardin, du riz et des chipirons fraîchement trouvés au marché et pour finir un filet d’huile d’olive 

Nos cuvées
traditionnelles 
Nos nouveaux
nés