CHATEAU CHANTEGRIVE-133.jpg
Grive BLANC 2020.png

DISCOVER CHANTEGRIVE

VISIT & TASTING
DISCOVER,VISIT, AND TASTE OUR WINES

The story of Chateau de Chantegrive begins in 1966 when Henri and Françoise Leveque purchased their two first hectares of vines. Today the property covers 96 hectares and has become one of the most prestigious domains in the Graves appellation.

 

Combining both tradition and modernity, the vineyard gives fine, elegant, distinguished wines that are appreciated for the consistency of their vintages. 

Limiting the impact of our production on the environment has always been a priority at Château de Chantegrive. In July 2017, HEV3 certification was awarded to reward the work carried out at the property as well as our desire to continuously improve the environmental performance of the estate.

Photo 345.tif

« What does Chantgrive represent for me ?

Chantegrive is my life ! For 35 years with Henri we worked to create and develop this property. We fashioned it according to our convictions and our dreams. Chantegrive was founded 54 years ago, and the integration of our daughter Marie-Helene thirty years ago meant that we could realize even more of our hopes. So, if you want to know what Chantegrive means for me, I can tell you it's above all a fantastic adventure. 

Françoise Lévêque, First woman to preside a Syndicate of wine producers and founding President of Chateau de Chantegrive.

»

VISIT

Ours doors are open for you to discover the history and the personality of Chantegrive. Come and visit our two impressive cellars, taste our range of wines, and enjoy a pleasant stroll around the property to discover the insects and birds which thrive in the sanctuary of our vineyard.

Duration of visit : 1h00

Price per person  :  8€

Student rate : 5€

Group (4 and over) : 6€/person

Bookings from Mondays to Friday

CHATEAU CHANTEGRIVE-133.jpg
Grive BLANC 2020.png

DÉCOUVRIR CHANTEGRIVE

VISITE & DEGUSTATION
DÉCOUVRIR, VISITER ET DÉGUSTER
L'histoire du Château de Chantegrive commence en 1966 lorsque Henri et Françoise Lévêque achètent leurs deux premiers hectares de vigne. Aujourd'hui, le domaine de 96 hectares est devenu l'un des plus importants et prestigieux de l'appellation des Graves.
Alliant à la fois tradition et modernité, le vignoble séduit par son assemblage fin, élégant, racé, et est apprécié pour la constance de ses millésimes. 
Limiter l'impact de la production sur l'environnement a toujours été une priorité au Château de Chantegrive. En Juillet 2017, la certification HVE3 vient apporter la preuve du travail réalisé et la volonté d'améliorer de façon continue les performances environnementales de la propriété.
Photo 345.tif

« Que représente Chantegrive pour moi ?

Chantegrive c’est toute ma vie ! Pendant 35 ans avec Henri nous avons créé cette propriété, nous l’avons façonnée selon nos convictions et nos rêves. Aujourd’hui cela fait cinquante quatre ans que Chantegrive existe, et l’arrivée de Marie-Hélène il y a trente ans, nous a permis de réaliser encore d’autres espérances. Alors si vous me demandez ce que Chantegrive est pour moi, je vous dirais que c’est avant tout une très belle aventure… 

Françoise Lévêque, Première présidente féminine d’un Syndicat viticole et Présidente fondatrice du Château de Chantegrive.

VISITER

Nous vous ouvrons les portes pour vous faire découvrir l'histoire et la personnalité de Chantegrive. Venez visiter nos deux chais à barriques, déguster notre gamme de vins et vous promener librement dans la propriété à la découverte des insectes et oiseaux.
DBRD_140619_498.jpg

Durée de la visite et dégustation de 3 vins : 1h15

Tarif unique :  8€

Sur réservation du lundi au samedi

château de chantegrive
CHANTEGRIVE NEWSLETTER

Merci pour votre envoi !

CONTACT
CHÂTEAU DE CHANTEGRIVE
44 cours Georges Clémenceau
33720 Podensac, FRANCE
Tél : 05 56 27 17 38 
VISITE
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h30 et 13h30 à 17h et le samedi de 10h à 12h30 et 13h30 à 18h (printemps et été seulement)
Tél : 05 56 27 17 38
courrier@chateau-chantegrive.com
L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Consommez avec modération.